A Shared Legacy Folk Art in America

A Shared Legacy Folk Art in America

A Shared Legacy Folk Art in America


nnThe following are some of the merits and demerits of shared web hosting:

nn1. Cost effective: Due to the fact that many websites are hosted on a single web server, web hosting providers provide economic shared web hosting services. Generally, the cost is as low as $5-10 per month for shared web hosting services. Now-a-days due to cut throat competition in web hosting industry, one can find several web hosting companies offering large web space and bandwidth with as high as 1000 MB disk space and 40 GB bandwidth.

nn3. Utility options: In case of shared web hosting, though web resources are shared, utility options are provided by the hosting company so that user can manage his/her website using control panel or similar tools. User is having an option to upload files, alter /remove web pages, add database, check web statistic etc. Not only that, user is also provided facility to create domain name specific e-mails accounts.

5) I am clear that abundance is my birthright. My life was meant to live in beauty, joy, pleasure, and purpose. I can have whatever I want because everything I need is present to have it. Charging little for my services or playing down the beauty of money does not serve me or my clients. Abundance is all our birthright and money is a vehicle. It is fuel for my legacy- it supports my best life, but it also allows me to support the best lives of others and have my legacy and impact reach more and be more.

3) Know that a movement can make waves. Many of you are waiting and quite frankly failing because you believe someone else’s opinion of you or your movement. Any movement worth launching will have nay-sayers and negative reactions. If I stopped every time someone disagreed with me, I would not have a business. If I quit each time someone told me “I can’t,” I would still be in a meaningless job. A movement makes waves- YOU have to be willing to ride them.

Standard